Image
Top
Navigation
Menu

Conference Office

Hours of Operation: 8:30AM – 4:30PM Monday thru Friday

Physical Address: 110 S Euclid Ave., Pasadena, CA 91101

Mailing Address: PO Box 6006, Pasadena CA 91102-6006

Phone: (626) 568-7300 | (626) 796-7297 (Fax)

Rev. Myron Wingfield
Executive Director of Connectional Ministries
(626) 568-7357
mwingfield@calpacumc.org

Rev. David Farley
Director of Justice and Compassion Ministries
(626) 568-7356
dfarley@calpacumc.org

Rev. Nicole Reilley
Director of New Ministries
(626) 568-7353
nreilley@calpacumc.org

Rev. Joel Hortiales
Assoc. Director of Hispanic/Latino Ministries
(626) 568-7357
jhortiales@calpacumc.org
Rev. David Berkey
Director of Camping Ministries and Operations
(626) 568-7335
dberkey@calpacumc.org
Michele Corbett
Business Office Manager, Camping
(626) 568-7333
mcorbett@calpacumc.org
Jennifer Gaylord
Manager of Database
(626) 755-5751
jgaylord@calpacumc.org
Archana Carey
Executive Director of Finance & Facilities/Treasurer
(626) 568-7306
acarey@calpacumc.org
Greenilo Guevarra
Controller
(626) 568-7336
gguevarra@calpacumc.org
Gay Morgan
Receptionist
(626) 568-7300
gmorgan@calpacumc.org
Frederick Santos
Bookkepper
(626) 568-7337
fsantos@calpacumc.org
Joyce Zirkle
Executive Secretary
(626) 568-7306
jzirkle@calpacumc.org
Susan Bonaparte
Accounting & Facilities Assistant
(626) 568-7309
sbonaparte@calpacumc.org
Ferdinand Bondoc
Accountant/Payroll Administrator
(626) 568-7338
fbondoc@calpacumc.org
Salend Krishna
Information Technology Systems Coordinator
(626) 568-7366
skrishna@calpacumc.org
Sandee Furuta
Associate Director of District Properties & Congregational Loan Fund
(626) 568-7362
sfuruta@calpacumc.org

Jan Hanson
Director of Human Resources / Benefits Officer
(626) 568-7317
jhanson@calpacumc.org
Wanda Bethea
Pensions Coordinator
(626) 568-7318
wbethea@calpacumc.org
Rhiannon Lucero
Health Benefits Coordinator
(626) 568-7319
rlucero@calpacumc.org

James J. Kang
Director of Communications
(626) 568-7369
jkang@calpacumc.org