Skip links

Contact

District Staff

Contact information for the Episcopal Office of Resident Bishop Grant J. Hagiya is available on the Episcopal Office page.

Note: All e-mail addresses with “@” at the end signifies “@calpacumc.org”

East District

  • Rev. Dr. Siosaia Tu’itahi
    East District Superintendent
  • Rev. Catie Coots
    Change Manager
  • Karen Britten
    Administrative Assistant

[mailing] 918 N Euclid Ave, Ontario, CA 91762
909.984.7100 or 909.984.5200 | 909.984.5800[f]
eastdistrict@
calpacumc.org/eastdistrict

Hawaii District

  • Rev. Moonyoung Lee
    Hawaii District Superintendent
  • Sonya Lee
    Administrative Assistant

20 S Vineyard Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813-2317
808.536.1864 | 808.531.7354[f]
hawaiidistrict@
calpacumc.org/hawaiidistrict

North District

  • Rev. Melissa Roux MacKinnon
    North District Superintendent
  • Rev. Mary Dennis
    Change Manager
  • Jan Newton
    Administrative Assistant

[mailing] 2060 D Avenida de los Arboles #508, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362-1361
818.882.8005
northdistrict@
calpacumc.org/northdistrict

South District

  • Rev. Sandra K. Olewine
    South District Superintendent
  • Rev. Paige Eaves
    Assistant District Director
  • Corine Doughty
    Administrative Assistant

[mailing] P.O. Box 3409, Newport Beach, CA 92659
619.239.9980
southdistrict@
calpacumc.org/southdistrict

West District

  • Rev. Mark Nakagawa
    West District Superintendent
  • Rev. Keith Uesugi-Hwang
    Assistant Director of the West District Union
  • Polly Sablan
    Administrative Assistant

1225 W 190th St, Ste 205, Gardena, CA 90248-4336
562.429.1441 | 866.226.3128[f]
westdistrict@
calpacumc.org/westdistrict

Conference Staff

The California-Pacific Conference is managed both by committees of volunteers as well as staff organized into offices and departments with specific responsibilities.

Below is contact information for staff of the Conference. Please send postal mail to P.O. Box 6006, Pasadena, CA 91102-6006.

Contact information for the Episcopal Office of Resident Bishop Grant J. Hagiya is available on the Episcopal Office page.

Note: All e-mail addresses with “@” at the end signifies “@calpacumc.org”

Connectional Ministries

  • Erin Hawkins-Smith (626.568.7314 | ehawkins@)
    Executive Director of Connectional Ministries
  • Rev. Denyse Barnes (626.568.7356 | dbarnes@)
    Associate Director of Justice & Compassion EMT
  • Rev. Alma Johnson-Hawkins (626.568.7350 | ajohnsonhawkins@)
    Associate Director of Justice & Compassion EMT
  • Rev. Joel Hortiales (626.568.7356 | jhortiales@)
    Director of Hispanic/Latino and Border Ministries
  • Rev. Anthony Boger (626.568.7353 | aboger@)
    Associate Director of New Ministries
  • Kenny Funk (kfunk@)
    Interim Director of Camping Operations
  • Pastor Dr. Monalisa Siofele-Lolohea (626.568.7360 | msiofele-lolohea@)
    Young People’s Ministries Coordinator
  • Nancy Perez-Barceló (626.568.7357 | nbarcelo@)
    Administrative Assistant
  • Marissa Wells (626.568.7371 | mwells@)
    Administrative Assistant

Treasurer's Office

  • Archana Carey (626.568.7306 | acarey@)
    Executive Director of Finance & Facilities
    Conference Treasurer
  • Ferdinand Bondoc (626.568.7338 | fbondoc@)
    Accountant/Payroll Administrator
  • Kathy Trcopan (626.568.7306 | ktrcopan@)
    Executive Secretary to the Treasurer
  • Frederick Santos (626.568.7337 | fsantos@)
    Bookkeeper
  • Gay Morgan (626.568.7300 | gaymorgan@)
    Receptionist
  • Jennifer Gaylord (626.568.7363 | jgaylord@)
    Database & Special Events Coordinator
  • Salend Krishna (626.568.7366 | skrishna@)
    Information Technology Systems Coordinator
  • Sandee Furuta (626.568.7362 | sfuruta@)
    Associate Director of District Properties & Congregational Loan Fund
  • Patricia Perez (626.568.7309 | pperez@)
    Billing/Facilities Assistant

Human Resources

  • Jan Hanson (626.568.7317 | jhanson@)
    Director of Human Resources & Conference Benefits Officer
  • Wanda Bethea (626.568.7318 | wbethea@)
    Pension & Welfare Benefits Administrator
  • Rosa Garcia (626.568.7319 | rgarcia@)
    Health Benefits & Employment Administrator

Communications

  • Rev. Dr. Cedrick Bridgeforth (626.568.7369 | cbridgeforth@)
    Director of Innovation and Communications
  • Miya Kim (626.568.7370 | mkim@)
    Communications Assistant
X