Skip links

Contact

District Staff

Contact information for the Episcopal Office of Resident Bishop Grant J. Hagiya is available on the Episcopal Office page.

Note: All e-mail addresses with “@” at the end signifies “@calpacumc.org”

East District

  • Rev. Melissa Roux MacKinnon
    East District Superintendent
  • Rev. Catie Coots
    Change Manager
  • Karen Britten
    Administrative Assistant

918 N Euclid Ave, Ontario, CA 91762
909.984.7100 or 909.984.5200 | 909.984.5800[f]
eastdistrict@
calpacumc.org/eastdistrict

Hawaii District

  • Rev. Moonyoung Lee
    Hawaii District Superintendent
  • Sonya Lee
    Administrative Assistant

20 S Vineyard Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813-2317
808.536.1864 | 808.531.7354[f]
hawaiidistrict@
calpacumc.org/hawaiidistrict

North District

  • Rev. Jim Powell
    North District Superintendent
  • Rev. Mary Dennis
    Change Manager
  • Dorrel Atteberry
    Administrative Assistant

9003 Reseda Blvd, #206, Reseda, CA 91324
818.882.8005 818.882.8007[f]
northdistrict@
calpacumc.org/northdistrict

South District

  • Rev. John Farley
    South District Superintendent
  • Rev. Paige Eaves
    Assistant District Director
  • Corine Doughty
    Administrative Assistant

2231 Camino del Rio South, Ste 303, San Diego, CA 92108-3612
619.239.9980
southdistrict@
calpacumc.org/southdistrict

West District

  • Rev. Mark Nakagawa
    West District Superintendent
  • Rev. Keith Uesugi-Hwang
    Assistant Director of the West District Union
  • Polly Sablan
    Administrative Assistant

1225 W 190th St, Ste 205, Gardena, CA 90248-4336
562.429.1441 | 866.226.3128[f]
westdistrict@
calpacumc.org/westdistrict

Conference Staff

The California-Pacific Conference is managed both by committees of volunteers as well as staff organized into offices and departments with specific responsibilities.

Below is contact information for staff of the Conference. Please send postal mail to P.O. Box 6006, Pasadena, CA 91102-6006.

Contact information for the Episcopal Office of Resident Bishop Grant J. Hagiya is available on the Episcopal Office page.

Note: All e-mail addresses with “@” at the end signifies “@calpacumc.org”

Connectional Ministries

  • Erin Hawkins (626.568.7314 | ehawkins@)
    Executive Director of Connectional Ministries
  • Rev. David Farley (626.568.7356 | dfarley@)
    Director of Justice & Compassion Ministries
  • Rev. David Berkey (626.568.7335 | dberkey@)
    Director of Camp, Retreat, and Discipleship Ministries
  • Rev. Joel Hortiales (626.568.7356 | jhortiales@)
    Director of Hispanic/Latino and Border Ministries
  • Rev. Anthony Boger (626.568.7353 | aboger@)
    Associate Director of New Ministries
  • Rev. Alma Johnson-Hawkins (626.568.7350 | ajohnsonhawkins@)
    Interim Director of Leadership for an Inclusive Church
  • Rev. Monalisa Siofele-Lolohea (626.568.7360 | msiofele-lolohea@)
    Young People’s Council Coordinator
  • Rev. Denyse Barnes
    LGBTQIA+ Advocacy Coordinator (805.832.1593 | dbarnes@)
  • Nancy Perez-Barceló (626.568.7357 | nbarcelo@)
    Administrative Assistant
  • Marissa Wells (626.568.7371 | mwells@)
    Administrative Assistant

Treasurer's Office

  • Archana Carey (626.568.7306 | acarey@)
    Executive Director of Finance & Facilities
    Conference Treasurer
  • Greenillo Guevarra (626.568.7336 | gguevarra@)
    Controller
  • Ferdinand Bondoc (626.568.7338 | fbondoc@)
    Accountant/Payroll Administrator
  • Kathy Trcopan (626.568.7306 | ktrcopan@)
    Executive Secretary to the Treasurer
  • Frederick Santos (626.568.7337 | fsantos@)
    Bookkeeper
  • Gay Morgan (626.568.7300 | gmorgan@)
    Receptionist
  • Jennifer Gaylord (626.568.7363 | jgaylord@)
    Database & Special Events Coordinator
  • Salend Krishna (626.568.7366 | skrishna@)
    Information Technology Systems Coordinator
  • Sandee Furuta (626.568.7362 | sfuruta@)
    Associate Director of District Properties & Congregational Loan Fund
  • Patricia Perez (626.568.7309 | pperez@)
    Billing/Facilities Assistant

Human Resources

  • Jan Hanson (626.568.7317 | jhanson@)
    Director of Human Resources
  • Wanda Bethea (626.568.7318 | wbethea@)
    Pensions Coordinator

Communications

  • James J. Kang (626.568.7370 | jkang@)
    Director of Communications and Innovation
  • Miya Kim (626.568.7370 | mkim@)
    Communications Assistant
X