Skip links

THE 37TH ANNUAL SESSION OF THE CALIFORNIA-PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Annual Conference 2021

Restoration: Parables of the Pandemic

June 17 – June 19, 2021  California & Hawaii
June 18 – June 20, 2021  Guam & Saipan

SECRETARY

SCHEDULE

DAY 1

2:30 PM PDT | 11:30 AM HST
Opening Worship & Session 1

7 PM PDT | 4 PM HST  Laity Session

DAY 2

10 AM PDT | 7 AM HST
Morning Worship & Session 2

3 PM PDT | 12 PM HST  Session 3
7 PM PDT | 4 PM HST  Retirement Service

DAY 3

10 AM PDT | 7 AM HST  Conversations

11:30 AM PDT | 8:30 AM HST
Commissioning & Ordination

2:30 PM PDT | 11:30 AM HST
Bishop’s Awards 2020 & 2021

4 PM PDT | 1 PM HST  Session 4 & Worship
7 PM PDT | 4 PM HST  Memorial Service

MEDIA

SESSION RECORDINGS
WORSHIP

CCLI Copyright License: 11628102
CCLI Streaming: 20647138
One License (Event w/Podcasting): E-804394

GC DELEGATION

PUBLICATIONS

  • Slide Submissions for Organizations (Deadline: Tuesday, June 1, 2021)
  • Media Submissions for Presenters (Deadline: Friday, June 4, 2021)

Rev. Bob Rhodes
Conference Secretary
secretary@calpacumc.org

Jennifer Gaylord
Conference Registrar
jgaylord@calpacumc.org

X